St Patrick's Staff
College Executive
Principal Ms Janine Kenney
Assistant Principal Mr James Clancy
Director of Studies (Acting) Mrs Tanya Perritt
Director of Pastoral Care Mrs Jodie Hughes
Director of Religious Education Mr Declan Donohue
Director of Teaching and Learning (Acting) Mrs Kristina Flanagan
Director of Administration Mr Wayne Northam
Business Manager Mrs Jodie Alvaro
Studies Co-ordinators
Religious Education Mr Declan Donohue
Religious Education (Assistant) Ms Cassie Hall
English Mrs Shannon Gee
English (Assistant) Mrs Lisa Castillo
Mathematics Mrs Roslynne Malone
Mathematics (Assistant) Mr David DiDonato
Science Mrs Jennifer Ming
Science (Assistant) Mr Anthony Hatton
HSIE (Acting) Mrs Kathryn Petrakis
HSIE (Assistant) Ms Lauren Hickson
Technology and Applied Studies Mr Nathan Reeks
Tech and Applied Studies (Asst) Mr Scott Trudgeon
PDHPE Mr John Kelly
Creative and Performing Arts Mrs Jane Keily
Student Enrichment Mrs Jayne Giles
Curriculum Administrator Mr Simon Livesey
Teacher In Charge
Language Ms Angelica Di Mele
Other Areas of Responsibility
Careers Coordinator (Acting) Mr Wayne Geddes
Counsellors Mrs Rose Hughes (Wed, Thurs & Friday)
Mrs Allison Scott (Mon, Tues, & Wednesday)
Teacher Librarian Mrs Sarah Dixon
Grade Sports Co-ordinator Mr Rick Joyce
Internal Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Donna Franke
House Facilitator Miss Rebecca Hines
Band Director Ms Joan Thorp
Newman Co-ordinator Mrs Jenni Oxnard
Debating and Public Speaking Mr Lloyd Ruz
Duke of Edinburgh Mr Lou Pagano
Pastoral Care Co-ordinators
Year 7 Mrs Elizabeth Smith
Year 8 Mr Phil Ruxton
Year 9 Mr Mitchell O’Brien
Year 10 Mrs Pamela Fisher
Year 11 Mrs Bronwyn Peyton
Year 12 Mrs Lorella Ganiatsos
General Enquiries Central Office
Principal’s Secretary Mrs Amanda Goodman
College Bursar Mrs Anna Slobodzian